Information provided within this page relates to NWNODN meetings, aimed at clinicians and managers, that are either locality specific or relate to the whole North West Operational delivery Network. For information on local or national study days, educational events or meetings please go to our ‘Upcoming Events’ page.

NWNODN Board Meeting 2018

28th March: 2-4:30 pm. Venue:  Small Lecture Theatre, Institute in the Park, Alder Hey Children’s Hospital.

26th Sept: 2-4pm. Venue TBC

 

Neonatal Over View and Planning Group (NOPG):

28th February 2018: 10am – 2pm Room 4 Mezzanine, AHCH

18th April: 10am -2pm Room 4 Mezzanine, AHCH

6th June: 10am- 2pm NWTS, Warington

8th August: 10am – 2pm NWTS, Warrington

17th October: 10am – 2pm Room 8 Mezzanine, AHCH

12th December: 10am – 2pm NWTS, Warrington

 

NWNODN Mangers & Educators Meetings 2018:

MANAGERS & EDUCATORS JOINT MEETING: Thursday 3rd May 10:00-15:00  The small Lecture Theatre, The Institute in the Park, Alder Hey Children’s Hospital

NWNODN Unit Managers: Wednesday 3rd October
10am – 12.00pm NWTS, Faraday Street, Warrington, WA3 6YN

NWNODN Educators: Wednesday 7th November
10am – 12.00pm NWTS, Faraday Street, Warrington, WA3 6YN

 

Data Group

Time for all meetings 10:00-12:00

Friday 16th February Venue: NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

Thursday 7th June Venue: NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

Thursday 4th October Venue: NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

 

Breast feeding Specialist Interest Group Meetings:

Monday 23rd April: 10-1pm NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

Thursday 12th July:10-13:00 NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

Wednesday 5th Sept: 10-13:00 NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

Thursday 8th Nov:10-13:00 NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

 

Family Integrated Care (FiCare) Specialist Interest Group Meetings:

Friday 5 January 2018: 10.00am-1.00pm

Venue: Alder Hey – Small Lecture Theatre – Institute in the Park

Tuesday 6 March 2018: 10.00am-1.00pm

Venue: Alder Hey – Small Lecture Theatre – Institute in the Park

Thursday 10 May 2018 : 10.00am-1.00pm

Venue: NWTS, Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

Cheshire & Merseyside Meeting Dates 2018

C&M Neonatal Network Steering Group Meetings:

Monday 26th February: 11am – 13.30pm. Please note the later start time to the meeting.

Venue: Small Lecture Theatre, Institute in the Park, AHCH.

Wednesday 30th May: 10:30am – 1:00pm

Venue: Liverpool Women’s Hospital

Thursday 5th July: 10am – 12.30pm

Venue: Small Lecture Theatre, Institute in the Park, AHCH.

Friday 16th November: 10am – 12.30pm

Venue: Small Lecture Theatre Institute in the Park, AHCH

 

C&M Neonatal Network Clinical Effectiveness Group Meetings:

Monday 29th January: 1.30pm – 4.00 pm

Venue: Trust Conference Room, Warrington Hospital –
Seminar Room in the Post Grad Centre at Warrington Hospital.

Wednesday 28th March: 10:00 – 1:00pm

Venue: Paediatric Seminar Room, Level 2, Whiston Hospital, Warrington Rd, Rainhill, Prescot L35 5DR.

Thursday 17th May: 1:30pm – 4:30pm

Venue:Seminar Room, Post Grad Centre, Warrington Hospital.

Thursday 19 th July: 1.30pm – 4.00 pm

Venue:Seminar Room, Post Grad Centre, Warrington Hospital.

Thursday 13th September 1.30pm – 4.00 pm

Venue: Paediatric Seminar Room, Level 2, Whiston Hospital, Warrington Rd, Rainhill, Prescot L35 5DR.

Wednesday 21st November 1.30pm – 4.00 pm

Venue: Conference Room B, 1 st Floor, Longhouse, Chester

 

C&M Unit Managers Meetings 2018

28th March: 1:30 to 3:30

Venue : Paediatric Seminar Room, Level 2, Whiston Hospital.

19th July: 10:30- 1:30

Venue: Seminar Room in the Post Grad Centre, Warrington hospital.

21st November: 10:30 -12:30

Venue to be confirmed by Managers

Lancashire & South Cumbria Meeting Dates 2018

All L&SC NSG & CEG meetings will take place from 2pm – 4pm
Venue: Meeting Room, Preston Business Centre, Watling St Rd, Fulwood, Preston, Lancashire PR2 8DY

L&SC Neonatal Network Steering Group Meetings:

Wednesday 21st March

Wednesday 16th May

Wednesday 11th July

Wednesday 14th November

L&SC Neonatal Network Clinical Effectiveness Group Meetings:

Wednesday 24th January

Wednesday 11th April

Wednesday 27th June – please note the change in venue for this meeting only to:

  • Room 4, Education Centre 1, Royal Preston Hospital

Wednesday 10th October

L&SC Educator’s & Manager’s Meetings:

Greater Manchester Meeting Dates 2018

GM Neonatal Network Steering Group Meetings:

Tuesday 20th February: 2pm – 4:30

Venue: 1a Genetics Department, 6th Floor St Mary’s Hospital.

Tuesday 8 th May: 2pm – 4:30

Venue TBC

Monday 9th July: 2pm – 4:30

Venue: Musgrave House, BIC’s Room 1, Ground Floor Musgrave House, Bolton Hospital (attendees to ring 5725 using the phone / intercom in the
entrance porch and there will be signs to direct).

Tuesday 6th November: 2pm -4:30

Venue: Royal Albert Infirmary, room TBC

 

GM Neonatal Network Clinical Effectiveness Group Meetings 2018:

Tuesday 9th January: 2pm – 4.30pm

Venue: Maternity seminar room at Wythenshawe.

Tuesday 13 th March: 2pm – 4.30 pm

Venue: Royal Oldham Hospital room TBC.

Tuesday 15 th May: 2pm – 4:30pm

Venue: NMGH room TBC.

Tuesday 17th July: 2pm – 4.30 pm

Venue: The Education room in the maternity building at Stepping Hill

Monday 17th September: 2pm – 4.30 pm

Venue: The Boardroom, St Mary’s Hospital

Thursday 15th November: 2pm – 4:30pm

Venue: G41 in Werneth House, Education and Training Centre, Tameside Hospital

 

GM Unit Managers Meetings 2018:

 

Tuesday 20 th February: 10:30 – 2:00

Venue: 1a Genetics Department, 6th Floor St Mary’s Hospital.

Tuesday 8th May: 10:30 – 2:00

Venue: Wythenshawe hospital room TBC.

Monday 9th July: 10:30 -2:00

Venue: Musgrave House, BIC’s Room 1, Ground Floor, Bolton Hospital (attendees to ring 5725 using the phone / intercom in the entrance porch and there will be signs to direct).

Tuesday 6th November: 10:30pm -2:00

Venue: Royal Albert Infirmary, room TBC.

Upcoming Events