Information provided within this page relates to NWNODN meetings, aimed at clinicians and managers, that are either locality specific or relate to the whole North West Operational delivery Network. For information on local or national study days, educational events or meetings please go to our ‘Upcoming Events’ page.

NWNODN Board Meeting 2019

Thurs 28th March: 2pm – 4:30 pm. Venue:  Small Lecture Theatre, Institute in the Park, Alder Hey Children’s Hospital.

Wed 25 September:  2pm – 4.30pm. Venue: Board Room, Institute in the Park, Alder Hey Children’s Hospital

 

Neonatal Over View and Planning Group (NOPG) 2019:

All meetings will take place from 2pm – 4.30pm

Thursday 14th March 2019  Venue: NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

Thursday 23rd May 2019  Venue: NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

Wednesday 28th August 2019  Venue:  Room 7, Alderhey Children’s Hospital, E Prescot Rd, Liverpool L14 5AB

Friday 25th October 2019  Venue: NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

Tuesday 17th December 2019  Venue: NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

 

NWNODN Managers & Educators Meetings 2019:

MANAGERS & EDUCATORS JOINT MEETING: tba

NWNODN Unit Managers: tba

NWNODN Educators: tba

 

Data Group 2019 

Meetings will take place from 10am – 12pm

21st March 2019 Venue: NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

14th June 2019  Venue: NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW

Breast Feeding Specialist Interest Group Meetings 2019:

All meetings unless specified will be held at  10-1pm   Venue: NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW.

  • July: 4th
  • Sept: 12th
  • Dec: 2nd

 

Family Integrated Care (FiCare) Specialist Interest Group Meetings 2019:

TBC

 

Palliative Care Specialist Interest Group Meetings: 

All meetings unless specified will be held at  NWTS Birchwood Park Warrington, WA3 6FW.

Feb 28th: 2.30-5pm

Cheshire & Merseyside Meeting Dates

C&M Neonatal Network Steering Group Meetings 2019:

Wed 6th February: 10.00am – 12.30pm   Venue: Small Lecture Theatre, Institute in the Park, AHCH

Wed 22nd May: 10:00am – 12:30pm   Venue: Lecture Theatre 4, Institute in the Park, AHCH

Wed 10th July: 10:00am – 12:30pm   Venue: Lecture Theatre 4, Institute in the Park, AHCH

Wed 13th November:10:00am – 12:30pm   Venue: Large Meeting Room, Institute in the Park, AHCH

C&M Neonatal Network Clinical Effectiveness Group Meetings 2019:

Mon 21st January: 1.30pm – 4.00 pm   Venue: Purple Room, Ward B10/B11 Children’s Ward Burtonwood Wing – Warrington

Wed 20th March: 1:30pm – 4:00pm   Venue: Whiston (details tba)

Wed 15th May: 1:30pm – 4:30pm  Venue: Countess of Chester (details tba)

Wed 17th July: 1.30pm – 4.00 pm  Venue: Warrington (details tba)

Mon 23rd September 1.30pm – 4.00 pm  Venue: Whiston (details tba)

Wed 27th  November 1.30pm – 4.00 pm  Venue: Countess of Chester (details tba)

C&M Neonatal Network Unit Managers Meetings 2019:

Wednesday 20th March 10am – 12.30pm Venue: Whiston (details tba)

Wednesday 15th May 10am – 12.30pm Venue: Countess of Chester (details tba)

Monday 23rd September 10am – 12.30pm Venue: Whiston (details tba)

Wednesday 27th November 10am – 12.30pm Venue: Countess of Chester (details tba)

C&M Neonatal Network Educator Meetings 2019:

Wednesday 23rd January 10am – 12pm Venue: Arrowe Park Hospital

Wednesday 20th March 10am – 12pm Venue: Whiston Hospital

Wednesday 3rd July 10am – 12pm Venue: Countess of Chester Hospital

Wednesday 11th September 10am – 12pm Venue: TBC

 

 

Lancashire & South Cumbria Meeting Dates

L&SC Neonatal Network Steering Group Meetings 2019:

All meetings will take place from 2pm – 4pm

Wed 27th February  Venue: Lecture Hall, Royal Preston Hospital

Wed 29th May Venue: Meeting Room, Preston Business Centre

Wed 17th July  Venue: Meeting Room, Preston Business Centre

Wed 20th Nov  Venue: Meeting Room, Preston Business Centre

L&SC Neonatal Network Clinical Effectiveness Group Meetings 2018:

All meetings will take place from 2pm – 4pm

Wed 23rd January  Venue: Education Centre, Room 4, Royal Preston Hospital

Wed 10th April  Venue: Meeting Room, Preston Business Centre

Wed 3rd July  Venue:  Meeting Room, Preston Business Centre

Wed 9th October  Venue:  Meeting Room, Preston Business Centre

L&SC Educator’s & Manager’s Meetings:

tba

 

Greater Manchester Meeting Dates:

GM Neonatal Network Steering Group Meetings 2019:

All GM NSG meetings will take place 2.00-4.00pm

Tues 19th March   Venue: St Mary’s Hospital (details tba)

Tues 14th May   Venue:  Tameside Hospital (details tba)

Tues 2nd July  Venue: Royal Bolton Hospital (details tba)

Tues 5th November   Venue: WWL (details tba)

 

GM Neonatal Network Clinical Effectiveness Group Meetings 2018:

All GM CEG meetings will take place 1.30-4.30pm

Wed 9th January   Venue: Wythenshawe Hospital (details tba)

Tues 12th March   Venue: F5/F6 Education Room, Royal Oldham Hospital

Tues 30th April  VenueNorth Manchester General Hospital (details tba)

Tues 9th July   Venue: Stepping Hill Hospital (details tba)

Tues 10th September  Venue: Tameside Hospital (details tba)

Tues 12th November  Venue: Wythenshawe Hospital (details tba)

 

GM Unit Managers Meetings 2019:

All meetings will take place 10.30am-1.00pm

Tues 19th March  Venue: St Mary’s Hospital (details tba)

Tues 14th May  Venue: Tameside Hospital (details tba)

Tues 2nd July Venue: Royal Bolton Hospital (details tba)

Tues 5th November    Venue: WWL (details tba)

Upcoming Events